Events Calendar

Title Date
Rape, Agression & Defense Training Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Basic Life Support Class Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Basic Life Support Skills Check Session Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Heartsaver CRP/AED Skills Check Tuesday, July 26, 2016
First Aid Skills Check Session Tuesday, July 26, 2016
39th Annual Blowing Rock Fashion Show Friday, August 05, 2016
HeartSaver CPR/AED Class Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Tupperware Sale: Watauga Medical Center Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Tupperware Sale: Cannon Memorial Hospital Thursday, August 18, 2016
Basic Life Support Skills Check Session Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Heartsaver CRP/AED Skills Check Tuesday, August 23, 2016
First Aid Skills Check Session Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Blood Drive: Cannon Memorial Hospital Thursday, September 15, 2016
Basic Life Support Class Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Basic Life Support Skills Check Session Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Heartsaver CRP/AED Skills Check Tuesday, September 27, 2016
First Aid Skills Check Session Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Masquerade Fundraiser Monday, October 03, 2016
Masquerade Fundraiser Tuesday, October 04, 2016
45th Annual Grover Robbins Golf Tournament Tuesday, October 11, 2016
HeartSaver CPR/AED Class Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Basic Life Support Skills Check Session Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Heartsaver CRP/AED Skills Check Tuesday, October 25, 2016
First Aid Skills Check Session Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Blood Drive: Watauga Medical Center Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Blood Drive: Watauga Medical Center Wednesday, December 21, 2016