Internet Explorer no longer supports some features of our website. For best results, use Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Firefox, or Safari.

Appalachian Regional Heathcare Foundation’s Lifetime Achievement Award is presented to an individual who has made a significant impact and contribution to healthcare in the High Country. It is awarded every year at the Foundation’s Pinnacle Society Dinner.


Paul O'Connell

2017 Recipient

Gordon and Mary Cain

2016 Recipient

Paul Broyhill

2015 Recipient

Martha Guy

2014 Recipient

Kenneth Wilcox

2013 Recipient

John Blackburn

2012 Recipient

E. Spencer Robbins

2011 Recipient

Hugh A. Fields

2010 Recipient

Share this page