findaphysicanbuttonSIZING7

Shawn Peele

Chief of Police

(828) 265-5049 speele@apprhs.org
Henry Godsey
Captain
(828) 268-9084 hgodsey@apprhs.org
Mark Hassell
Lieutenant
(828) 268-8911 mhassell@apprhs.org
Richard Hicks
Sergeant
(828) 262-4168 rhicks@apprhs.org
Kenneth Brogden (828) 262-4168 kbrogden@apprhs.org
Jennifer Hassell
Records Administrator
(828) 268-9083 jhassell@apprhs.org

Mary Carrero
Senior Patrol Officer

(828) 262-4168 mcarrero@apprhs.org
Therese Doll
Senior Patrol Officer
(828) 262-4168 tdoll@apprhs.org
Chris Benfield
Patrol Officer
(828) 262-4168 cbenfield@apprhs.org
Brandon Greer
Patrol Officer
(828) 262-4168 bgreer@apprhs.org
Ben Hartsoe
Patrol Officer
(828) 262-4168 bhartsoe@apprhs.org
Travis Osborne
Patrol Officer
(828) 262-4168 tosborne@apprhs.org
Mitch Rattler
Patrol Officer
(828) 262-4168 mrattler@apprhs.org
Jeff Rucker
Patrol Officer
(828) 262-4168 jrucker@apprhs.org
Joey Williams
Patrol Officer
(828) 262-4168 jswilliams@apprhs.org
Jeshua Barlow
Security Officer
(828) 737-7738 jbarlow@apprhs.org
Brian Hurley
Security/Transportation Officer
(828) 737-7738 bhurley@apprhs.org
Dennis James
Security/Transportation Officer
(828) 262-4168
djames@apprhs.org
Ri Nakamura
Security/Transportation Officer
(828) 737-7738 rnakamura@apprhs.org
Margaret Smith
Transport Officer
(828) 737-7738 mgsmith@apprhs.org